NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Marc Staal
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 1/13/1987
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 1 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)15:40 ET - Staal had two assists in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the New York Islanders on Friday.
Analysis: The New York defenseman has four points (one goal, three assists) in his last three games after going eight straight games without one.
Jan. 9 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Staal had two assists in a 3-2 victory over the Chicago Blackhawks on Wednesday night.
Analysis: It was the first multipoint performance of the season for the New York Rangers defenseman, who has two goals and four assists in 35 games. He had one assist in his prior 16 contests.
Dec. 9 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET6:24 GMT2:24 PM 北京时间11:24 PM MST1:24 AM EST10:24 UAE1:24 ET - Staal made his return to the ice Tuesday for New York.
Analysis: New York Rangers coach Alain Vigneault said Staal suffered a concussion in an overtime loss to New Jersey on Dec. 7.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.