NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Pekka Rinne
W GAA Sv%
20 2.57 0.902
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-5 Born: 11/3/1982
Position: GWeight: 204 Birthplace: Kempele, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 10 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Rinne was not good in Tuesday's loss to the Caps, stopping 18 of 22 shots.
Analysis: One bright spot is that Alex Ovechkin failed to put the puck past him in a moral victory of sorts.
Feb. 3 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Rinne was solid in Tuesday's 1-0 loss to St. Louis, stopping 22 of 23 shots.
Analysis: The All-Star goaltender is back in a groove after struggling from late December into mid-January. Rinne has yielded just one goal each in four consecutive starts and won three of them.
Jan. 27 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Rinne finished with 28 saves to lead the Predators past the Canucks on Tuesday.
Analysis: Rinne has stopped 77 of 80 shots in winning his last three starts.
Jan. 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Rinne snapped a five-game losing streak by making 26 saves in Thursday's 4-1 win in Winnipeg.
Analysis: He finally looked solid after posting a 3.73 goals-against average and .845 save percentage in his previous five games.
Jan. 20 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Rinne had another tough outing in Tuesday's loss to Chicago.
Analysis: Rinne, who was selected as an All-Star, has lost five straight starts with a 3.73 goals-against average.
Jan. 3 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)15:35 ET - Rinne made 27 saves in Saturday's 2-1 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Rinne needed this after giving up 11 goals in his previous three games.
Dec. 22 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET - Rinne's 35 saves led Nashville to a 5-1 win over Montreal on Monday.
Analysis: Rinne is back in top form after going through a tough stretch to end November. He's posted a 1.75 goals-against average over his last four starts.
Dec. 16 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - Rinne had 19 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Rinne is 2-6-3 with a 2.83 GAA in his last 11 games.
Dec. 11 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Rinne stopped 35 shots in a 5-1 rout of Chicago on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Nashville Predators netminder had given up a combined eight goals in his previous two games, including a 4-1 road loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday.
Dec. 6 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - Rinne struggled once again on Saturday, yielding five goals on 36 shots in a loss at Detroit.
Analysis: The usually dependable netminder is now 1-4-2 with a 3.16 GAA and a lackluster .867 save percentage over his past seven starts. He's a player to avoid at the moment.
Dec. 4 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 AM 北京时间4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)18:19 ET - Rinne's recent struggles continued on Thursday, when he came up with just 14 saves in a 2-1 loss to Florida.
Analysis: The usually reliable netminder has stopped just 86.9 percent of his chances during a six-game stretch in which he's 1-4-1 with a 2.86 GAA.
Nov. 22 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET23:28 GMT7:28 AM 北京时间4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST3:28 UAE (+1)18:28 ET - Rinne struggled for a second straight night Saturday, stopping just 23 of 27 shots in a loss at Minnesota.
Analysis: The usually reliable goaltender saved just 14 of 17 chances in losing to Columbus on Friday. Rinne still owns a 2.27 GAA for the season, and his track record says he'll likely bounce back soon.
Nov. 21 7:51 AM PT8:51 AM MT9:51 AM CT10:51 AM ET15:51 GMT11:51 PM 北京时间8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST19:51 UAE10:51 ET - Rinne was awful with 14 saves Friday.
Analysis: Rinne allowed three goals and fell to 10-3-3 with a 2.17 GAA. Fantasy owners should cut him some slack for this awful game.
Nov. 18 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET18:57 GMT2:57 AM 北京时间11:57 AM MST1:57 PM EST22:57 UAE13:57 ET - Rinne stopped 38 shots to lead the Predators to a 3-2 victory over the Anaheim Ducks on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Rinne has an 0.97 goals-against average in the last three games.
Nov. 15 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)18:20 ET - Rinne stopped 20 shots for his second shutout of the season on Saturday night.
Analysis: After allowing a season-high five goals to Ottawa on Monday, Rinne has yielded just one on 43 shots over his past two.
Nov. 8 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET16:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST20:21 UAE11:21 ET - Rinne fell to 7-2-2 on Saturday.
Analysis: Rinne stopped 24 shots and has yielded 10 goals in his last three outings.
Oct. 29 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Rinne made 20 saves and allowed just one goal to earn his sixth win on Wednesday.
Analysis: He has surrendered four goals while making 74 saves in his last three starts, going 2-0-1.
Oct. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 AM 北京时间6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET - Rinne stopped all 31 shots in Saturday's 2-0 victory over Edmonton.
Analysis: He was sharp in Thursday's opener as well, making 25 saves in a 2-1 win over Carolina. Rinne is coming off an excellent 2014-15 campaign in which he posted 41 wins and a 2.18 GAA.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.