NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Brandon Prust
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 3/16/1984
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Prust had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Prust has 16 points and is not a quality fantasy option.
Feb. 7 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 AM 北京时间8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET - Prust returned Sunday night.
Analysis: Prust was out with the flu for the Habs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Cgy 10 0 0 0 1 25 0 0 0 1 0.00
2008-09 Cgy 25 1 1 2 -4 79 0 0 1 15 6.67
2008-09 Pho 11 0 1 1 -4 29 0 0 0 8 0.00
2008-09 Tot 36 1 2 3 -8 108 0 0 1 23 4.35
2009-10 Cgy 43 1 4 5 6 98 0 0 1 23 4.35
2009-10 NYR 26 4 5 9 3 65 0 0 2 21 19.05
2009-10 Tot 69 5 9 14 9 163 0 0 3 44 11.36
2010-11 NYR 82 13 16 29 2 160 0 5 1 87 14.94
2011-12 NYR 82 5 12 17 -1 156 0 2 2 68 7.35
2012-13 Mon 38 5 9 14 11 110 0 0 1 39 12.82
2013-14 Mon 52 6 7 13 -1 121 0 0 3 49 12.24
2014-15 Mon 82 4 14 18 6 134 0 0 0 78 5.13
Career 451 39 69 108 19 977 0 7 11 389 10.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2011-12 NYR 19 1 1 2 -1 31 0 0 0 21 4.76
2012-13 Mon 4 0 1 1 -3 14 0 0 0 7 0.00
2013-14 Mon 13 0 2 2 1 32 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Mon 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 43 1 6 7 -1 81 0 0 0 52 1.92

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.