NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
David Clarkson
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 3/31/1984
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET4:34 GMT12:34 PM 北京时间9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE0:34 ET - Clarkson was scratched before Saturday's 4-3 overtime win against Philadelphia.
Analysis: The Toronto winger suffered a pulled muscle in practice Friday.
Jan. 18 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET5:59 GMT1:59 PM 北京时间10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST9:59 UAE0:59 ET - Clarkson has an elbow injury.
Analysis: Clarkson reportedly is close to returning.
Jan. 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 AM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET - Clarkson suffered a lower-body injury in Saturday's beatdown by the Rangers.
Analysis: Clarkson's status is not known.The tough guy didn't look so tough against New York.
Dec. 14 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Clarkson has been suspended two games without pay for an illegal check on St. Louis forward Vladmir Sobotka.
Analysis: Clarkson will forfeit $128,049.
Nov. 20 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET18:21 GMT2:21 AM 北京时间11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST22:21 UAE13:21 ET - Clarkson scored his first goal as a Maple Leaf and Toronto beat the New York Islanders 5-2 for its second win in a row.
Analysis: The 29-year-old signed with the Maple Leafs as an unrestricted free agent in the offseason and was unable to score in his first 11 games with the team.
Sep. 24 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET16:11 GMT12:11 AM 北京时间9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST20:11 UAE12:11 ET - The Maple Leafs will have Clarkson in their lineup for a preseason game against the Ottawa Senators.
Analysis: Clarkson received an automatic 10-game suspension from the NHL - that doesn't begin until the regular season - for leaving the bench to join a fight. Clarkson is allowed to play in preseason games, including Tuesday night's home game.
July 5 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 AM 北京时间4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET - Clarkson signed for seven years and a reported $36.75 million Friday with Toronto.
Analysis: The Toronto native reportedly will count $5.25 million against the cap while adding size on right wing. The 6-foot-1, 200-pound forward had 15 goals and nine assists last season for the Devils and scored 30 in 2011-12.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.