NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Andrej Meszaros
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 10/13/1985
Position: DWeight: 223 Birthplace: Povazska Bystrica, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 5 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - The Boston Bruins have obtained defenseman Andrej Meszaros from the Philadelphia Flyers for a 2014 third-round draft choice.
Analysis: The 28-year-old Meszaros played 38 games this season for the Flyers with five goals and 12 assists. The nine-year veteran's first two seasons with the Flyers were limited by a back injury in 2011-12, Achilles tendon surgery after that season and a shoulder injury in 2012-13.
Jan. 9 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Meszaros recorded his second career three-assist game in Wednesday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: It was the first time Meszaros was credited with three helpers since he was a rookie for Ottawa against Washington on March 2, 2006.

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.