NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Evgeni Malkin
G A Pts
23 26 49
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1986
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Feb. 4 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET17:36 GMT1:36 AM 北京时间10:36 AM MST12:36 PM EST21:36 UAE12:36 ET - Malkin will remain sidelined through the rest of the week, Penguins coach Mike Sullivan told reporters on Tuesday.
Analysis: The All-Star center has been ruled out for Wednesday's game against the New York Rangers and Friday's matchup at Carolina. Malkin, second among Penguins' players with 49 points, has already missed two games with a lower-body injury.
Jan. 24 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Malkin posted the 10th hat trick of his career during Saturday's 5-4 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: It was his first hat trick since Feb. 25, 2012. Malkin has six goals and 11 assists in his last 12 games.
Jan. 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Malkin had two assists in Sunday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Malkin has 12 points in his last eight games. Eight of those have come on the power play.
Jan. 16 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE13:32 ET - Malkin had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals with nine assists in eight games.
Jan. 3 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)15:33 ET - Malkin had three assists in Saturday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Malkin has a goal and six assists in his last three games.
Jan. 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)19:25 ET - Malkin finished with a goal and two assists during Thursday's 5-2 win at Detroit.
Analysis: He improved his team-leading point total to 34 (18 goals, 16 assists).
Dec. 22 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Malkin finished with a pair of scores in Monday's 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets.
Analysis: Malkin appears to be in a nice groove with three goals in his last two games.
Dec. 12 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET16:59 GMT12:59 AM 北京时间9:59 AM MST11:59 AM EST20:59 UAE11:59 ET - Malkin had a goal Friday.
Analysis: This snapped a three-game goal drought.
Dec. 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Malkin had a goal and two assists Tuesday against the Sharks.
Analysis: Malkin has eight goals and five assists during a torrid seven-game stretch for Pittsburgh.
Nov. 29 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 AM 北京时间4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)18:16 ET - Malkin stayed hot with two goals in Saturday's loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: The star center has scored four times over a three-game goal streak and has put up seven goals and three assists during a six-game stretch.
Nov. 26 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - Malkin had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win against St. Louis.
Analysis: Malkin is lighting it up lately with four goals and three assists in his last four games.
Nov. 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Malkin scored his seventh goal against Colorado on Thursday.
Analysis: Malkin's 17 points (seven goals, 10 assists) lead the Penguins.
Nov. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Malkin's two goals and two assists powered the Penguins to a 4-3 win over Minnesota on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh superstar had two assists in his previous seven games. He now has a team-best 16 points (six goals, 10 assists).
Oct. 21 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Malkin scored in overtime and also added an assist in Tuesday's win over Florida.
Analysis: Malkin has a goal in three straight games.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.