NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
8 12 20
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bergeron now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 19:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 19:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 21:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Bergeron now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 21:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bergeron now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied one goal and one assist in 20:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 16:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had a hat trick in 18:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Bergeron now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 19:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 21:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 21:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied one goal and one assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 16:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bergeron now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 18:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 71 16 23 39 5 22 7 0 2 133 12.03
2005-06 Bos 81 31 42 73 3 22 12 1 6 310 10.00
2006-07 Bos 77 22 48 70 -28 26 14 0 6 224 9.82
2007-08 Bos 10 3 4 7 2 2 2 0 0 24 12.50
2008-09 Bos 64 8 31 39 2 16 1 1 1 155 5.16
2009-10 Bos 73 19 33 52 6 28 0 1 4 184 10.33
2010-11 Bos 80 22 35 57 20 26 3 2 4 211 10.43
2011-12 Bos 81 22 42 64 36 20 5 2 3 191 11.52
2012-13 Bos 42 10 22 32 24 18 2 0 3 125 8.00
2013-14 Bos 80 30 32 62 38 43 7 1 7 243 12.35
2014-15 Bos 81 23 32 55 2 44 4 1 4 234 9.83
2015-16 Bos 80 32 36 68 12 49 12 1 6 282 11.35
2016-17 Bos 79 21 32 53 12 24 8 0 7 302 6.95
2017-18 Bos 64 30 33 63 21 26 10 2 6 224 13.39
2018-19 Bos 65 32 47 79 23 30 9 4 3 205 15.61
2019-20 Bos 20 8 12 20 8 10 3 0 0 69 11.59
Career 1048 329 504 833 186 406 99 16 62 3116 10.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 7 1 3 4 5 0 0 0 1 20 5.00
2008-09 Bos 11 0 5 5 3 11 0 0 0 22 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 4 7 11 4 2 0 0 1 37 10.81
2010-11 Bos 23 6 14 20 15 28 0 2 1 67 8.96
2011-12 Bos 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 9 6 15 2 13 4 0 2 71 12.68
2013-14 Bos 12 3 6 9 1 4 0 0 0 40 7.50
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 2 2 1 0 0 19 10.53
2017-18 Bos 11 6 10 16 6 2 2 1 0 46 13.04
2018-19 Bos 24 9 8 17 4 12 7 0 2 87 10.34
Career 136 40 63 103 42 82 14 3 7 427 9.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.