NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Brent Seabrook
G A Pts
7 21 28
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1985
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Richmond, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 19 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Seabrook had a pair of assists in a 6-3 loss to Dallas on Sunday.
Analysis: The Chicago defenseman had one assist in his prior eight games.
Jan. 3 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 AM 北京时间4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)18:14 ET - Seabrook, Duncan Keith, Patrick Kane, Jonathan Toews and goaltender Corey Crawford earned spots in the All-Star game Saturday based on fan voting. The only non-Chicago All-Star in the group is Buffalo Sabres center Zemgus Girgensons, who was the leading vote-getter in the six-week campaign with 1,574,896.
Analysis: Seabrook's 1,016,992 votes were sixth overall and second among defensemen behind Keith's 1,198,173. The All-Star game, the NHL's first in three years, will be held on Jan. 25 in Columbus, Ohio. The remaining roster of players will be announced on Jan. 10. There was no game in 2013 due to an NHL lockout, and none last year because of the league's participation in the Winter Olympics.
Dec. 28 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Seabrook had the tiebreaking power-play goal in the second period of Saturday's 5-2 win in Colorado.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks defenseman has two goals and four assists in his last five games.
Dec. 17 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Seabrook recorded his season high for points with a goal and two assists in a 5-3 win against Minnesota on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks defenseman had one assist in his prior eight games. It was his first three-point game since Dec. 5, 2010, against Calgary.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.