NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Jeff Carter
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 1/1/1985
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 19 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Carter picked up two more points Tuesday in Los Angeles' 5-2 win over Florida.
Analysis: Carter ranks second on the Kings with seven goals and is tied for first with 10 assists.
Oct. 27 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)18:15 ET - Carter had a goal and three assists in Los Angeles' sixth straight win Sunday.
Analysis: Carter has a goal in five of his last seven games, and he ranks second in the NHL with 12 points.
Oct. 24 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE15:38 ET - Carter had a goal and an assist in a 2-0 win over Buffalo on Thursday night.
Analysis: The L.A. Kings center is off to a promising start with four goals and four assists in seven games.
Oct. 15 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Carter had a goal and an assist in the Los Angeles Kings' 6-1 victory over the Edmonton Oilers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Carter has three goals and two assists in his last three games, and is thriving on a productive line that includes Tyler Toffoli and Tanner Pearson. The three combined for four goals and three assists in Tuesday's victory.
Oct. 13 6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:50 GMT9:50 PM 北京时间6:50 AM MST8:50 AM EST17:50 UAE9:50 ET - Carter had a goal with an assist Sunday.
Analysis: He has two goals in as many games.
Oct. 12 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 AM 北京时间12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET - Carter scored his first goal in Saturday's overtime loss at Arizona.
Analysis: Carter is coming off a strong postseason in which he recorded 10 goals and 15 assists in 26 contests.

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.