NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Andrei Kostitsyn
G A Pts
16 20 36
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
May 1 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 AM 北京时间10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET - The Predators suspended Kostitsyn for Game 3 for violating team rules, and after the victory coach Barry Trotz has decided to go with the same lineup. Kostitsyn will sit for Game 4.
Analysis: The Predators did not specify for what. Kostitsyn is tied for the team lead this postseason with two goals, and he has scored in each of the losses in Phoenix. Kostitsyn did not talk with reporters after practice in Nashville.
Mar. 11 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Kostitsyn had two power-play goals on assists from his brother Sergei in Saturday's 3-2 win over the Red Wings.
Analysis: Kostitsyn has three goals and three assists in his last four games.
Mar. 4 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 AM 北京时间8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET - Kostitsyn had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-1 win at Florida.
Analysis: Kostitsyn is reunited with his brother, Sergei, and the results are beginning to show. Smart fantasy players should pick him up since brothers tend to be productive together like Vancouver's amazing Sedin twins.
Feb. 27 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET15:17 GMT11:17 PM 北京时间8:17 AM MST10:17 AM EST19:17 UAE10:17 ET - Kostitsyn was sent to Nashville from Montreal for a second-round pick Tuesday.
Analysis: Kostitsyn is reunited with his brother, Sergei, and has 12 goals and 12 assists this season.
Jan. 21 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Kostitsyn had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 shootout loss to Pittsburgh on Friday night.
Analysis: Kostitsyn had gone six straight games without a point.
Dec. 4 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Kostitsyn had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Kostitsyn has scored in four of his last six games.
Nov. 8 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 AM 北京时间6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)20:24 ET - Kostitsyn is dealing with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: It is uncertain when he will be able to return. The vetearn winger has five goals and four assists this season.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.