NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Milan Michalek
G A Pts
13 21 34
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 12/7/1984
Position: LWWeight: 216 Birthplace: Jindrichuv Hradec, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 23 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 AM 北京时间8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET - Michalek is out due to an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He's considered day to day.
Mar. 20 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Michalek had a goal and two assists Thursday versus Boston.
Analysis: Michalek has 17 points in his last 17 games, tallying 12 assists in that span.
Mar. 7 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET18:54 GMT2:54 AM 北京时间11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST22:54 UAE13:54 ET - Michalek had two assists Friday.
Analysis: Michalek has 11 points in a sizzling 8-1-1 stretch for the Sens.
Feb. 19 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET - Michalek scored and added an assist in Ottawa's win over Montreal on Wednesday.
Analysis: He has five points in his last three games.
Feb. 15 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Michalek scored two goals and added an assist in Ottawa's win over Edmonton on Saturday.
Analysis: Michalek now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 16 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Michalek had two assists in Thursday's win over the Habs.
Analysis: Michalek is up to 13 points.
Dec. 7 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET4:09 GMT12:09 AM 北京时间9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE23:09 ET - Michalek has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The injury isn't considered serious, so he's day to day.
July 1 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET15:58 GMT11:58 PM 北京时间8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST19:58 UAE11:58 ET - The Ottawa Senators have kept Milan Michalek off the market.
Analysis: The Czech winger is staying with a $12 million, three-year deal the team announced Tuesday soon after NHL free agency began. The 29-year-old Michalek was an unrestricted free agent coming off a season in which he scored 17 goals and had 39 points. He has 187 goals and 394 points in his career with the Senators and the San Jose Sharks.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.