NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Duncan Keith
G A Pts
10 35 45
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 7/16/1983
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 15 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 AM 北京时间4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET - Keith broke a lengthy scoring drought to help the Chicago Blackhawks beat the San Jose Sharks 6-2 on Saturday.
Analysis: Keith ended his 18-game drought since Jan. 30 with a power-play blast from the top of the circle in the second period. The defenseman has nine of his 39 points in his last 14 games.
Jan. 3 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET23:09 GMT7:09 AM 北京时间4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST3:09 UAE (+1)18:09 ET - Keith, Patrick Kane, Jonathan Toews, Brent Seabrook and goalie Corey Crawford earned All-Star spots Saturday based on fan voting. The only non-Chicago All-Star in the group is Buffalo Sabres center Zemgus Girgensons, who was the leading vote-getter in the six-week campaign with 1,574,896.
Analysis: Keith (1,198,173 votes) was first among defensemen, and followed by Seabrook (1,016,992), who was sixth overall. The All-Star game, the NHL's first in three years, will be held on Jan. 25 in Columbus, Ohio. The remaining roster of players will be announced on Jan. 10.
Dec. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Keith had three assists in Monday's shootout win over Nashville.
Analysis: It was Keith's first multipoint effort in 18 games.
Dec. 16 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET0:17 GMT8:17 AM 北京时间5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST4:17 UAE (+1)19:17 ET - Keith is out with an illness.
Analysis: The NHL has been dealing with an outbreak of the mumps, and coach Joel Quenneville says he isn't sure what is wrong with the two-time Norris Trophy winner. He says Keith "came in sick, so he's out" for Tuesday night's game. Keith played in each of Chicago's first 31 games this season and has six goals and 12 assists. He leads Chicago in average ice time at 25 minutes and 53 seconds.
Oct. 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE15:36 ET - Keith scored his second goal in Saturday's win against Buffalo.
Analysis: Keith will surely slow down from this goal-scoring pace but it's a good sign for fantasy owners.
Oct. 10 7:13 AM PT8:13 AM MT9:13 AM CT10:13 AM ET14:13 GMT10:13 PM 北京时间7:13 AM MST9:13 AM EST18:13 UAE10:13 ET - Keith had a goal and an assist in Chicago's season-opening win over Dallas.
Analysis: Keith put the Blackhawks on the board with a slapshot in the first period, then added a helper on the Hawks tying goal in the third. Last year's Norris Trophy winner finished 2013-14 with six goals and 55 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 81 9 12 21 -11 79 1 1 0 134 6.72
2006-07 Chi 82 2 29 31 0 76 0 0 0 122 1.64
2007-08 Chi 82 12 20 32 30 56 1 1 0 148 8.11
2008-09 Chi 77 8 36 44 33 60 2 1 1 173 4.62
2009-10 Chi 82 14 55 69 21 51 3 1 1 213 6.57
2010-11 Chi 82 7 38 45 -1 22 3 1 1 173 4.05
2011-12 Chi 74 4 36 40 15 42 1 0 1 162 2.47
2012-13 Chi 47 3 24 27 16 31 2 0 0 91 3.30
2013-14 Chi 79 6 55 61 22 28 3 0 3 198 3.03
2014-15 Chi 80 10 35 45 12 20 3 0 2 171 5.85
Career 766 75 340 415 137 465 19 5 9 1585 4.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 6 6 1 10 0 0 0 23 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 2 15 17 2 10 0 0 0 61 3.28
2010-11 Chi 7 4 2 6 -3 6 1 0 1 27 14.81
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 22 2 11 13 10 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Chi 19 4 7 11 7 8 0 0 1 27 14.81
2014-15 Chi 6 2 5 7 3 0 0 0 2 19 10.53
Career 99 14 47 61 21 54 1 0 4 224 6.25

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.