NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Jiri Hudler
G A Pts
7 22 29
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 1/4/1984
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Olomouc, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 4 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Hudler had two assists to help the Flames to a 4-1 victory over the Carolina Hurricanes on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Hudler entered with two points in his previous five games.
Jan. 15 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 AM 北京时间4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET - Hudler returned Thursday from a groin injury.
Analysis: Hudler had a groin injury.
Jan. 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)18:20 ET - Hudler had two assists in a 6-0 rout of Florida on Wednesday and his return from a three-game absence.
Analysis: The Calgary forward had a groin injury.
Dec. 11 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT1:20 PM 北京时间10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET - Hudler missed Thursday's game because of the flu.
Analysis: The Flames next play Saturday.
Dec. 5 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Hudler contributed a goal and an assist to Friday's win over Boston.
Analysis: It's his first multi-point effort since Oct. 28. Hudler had mustered just one goal and four assists in 13 games between that outing and Friday's contest.
Nov. 21 7:29 AM PT8:29 AM MT9:29 AM CT10:29 AM ET15:29 GMT11:29 PM 北京时间8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST19:29 UAE10:29 ET - Hudler had an assist in his return Friday.
Analysis: Hudler was out with an illness.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Det 12 1 2 3 -1 10 1 0 0 8 12.50
2005-06 Det 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2006-07 Det 76 15 10 25 16 36 3 0 4 107 14.02
2007-08 Det 81 13 29 42 11 26 3 0 2 131 9.92
2008-09 Det 82 23 34 57 7 16 6 0 2 155 14.84
2010-11 Det 73 10 27 37 -7 28 3 0 2 105 9.52
2011-12 Det 81 25 25 50 10 42 2 0 2 127 19.69
2012-13 Cgy 42 10 17 27 -13 22 5 0 0 56 17.86
2013-14 Cgy 75 17 37 54 4 16 2 0 1 109 15.60
2014-15 Cgy 78 31 45 76 17 14 6 0 5 158 19.62
2015-16 Cgy 46 7 22 29 -2 13 1 0 0 66 10.61
Career 650 152 248 400 42 225 32 0 18 1025 14.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Det 6 0 2 2 2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2007-08 Det 22 5 9 14 -1 14 2 0 2 46 10.87
2008-09 Det 23 4 8 12 4 6 2 0 1 36 11.11
2010-11 Det 10 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Det 5 2 0 2 -3 4 1 0 0 6 33.33
2014-15 Cgy 11 4 4 8 -2 2 3 0 1 15 26.67
Career 77 16 25 41 -1 36 8 0 4 121 13.22

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.