NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Cam Ward
W GAA Sv%
10 3.06 0.898
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 2/29/1984
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 12 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Ward made 28 saves in Friday's 2-1 win at Detroit.
Analysis: Ward improved to 2-6-2 with a 3.25 GAA in his last 10 road games.
Jan. 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 AM 北京时间8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET - The Carolina Hurricanes have recalled Ward from his brief conditioning stint in the minor leagues.
Analysis: Ward went 1-1 with a 2.02 goals-against average in two games this weekend with the Hurricanes' AHL affiliate in Charlotte. The 2006 Conn Smythe Trophy winner missed Carolina's last 14 games with an unspecified lower-body injury and began his conditioning stint Friday.
Nov. 25 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET17:05 GMT1:05 AM 北京时间10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST21:05 UAE12:05 ET - Ward stopped 35 shots in the Carolina Hurricane's 4-1 over the Ottawa Senators on Sunday night, with none more entertaining than his desperation stick save against Colin Greening in the first period.
Analysis: Ward said his confidence grew immensely playing on consecutive days for the first time this season. He missed 10 games with a lower-body injury and returned to the lineup on Nov. 18.
Nov. 23 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Ward made 35 saves as the Hurricanes fell 3-2 at Boston on Saturday.
Analysis: Ward has been mediocre most of the season but this was not totally his fault.
Oct. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 AM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET - Ward has been activated from injured reserve.
Analysis: The Hurricanes announced the move before Monday night's game against Boston, and say Ward is eligible to play against the Bruins. Ward missed 10 games after suffering an unspecified lower-body injury in the first period of a loss at Minnesota on Oct. 24.
Oct. 20 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - Ward made 22 saves as the Hurricanes held on for a 4-3 win over the New York Islanders on Saturday night.
Analysis: Ward owns a 2.84 GAA so look elsewhere for gaolaies - for now.
Oct. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Ward stopped 34 shots in Carolina's shootout loss to Chicago on Tuesday.
Analysis: Ward had been mostly terrible prior to Tuesday with a 3.32 goals-against average in four games.
Oct. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 AM 北京时间8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)23:14 ET - Ward replaced an injured Anton Khudobin in Sunday's loss to the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Ward saved nine of 12 shots to drop to 0-2-2 on the year.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Car 28 1484 3.68 14 8 2 - 0 0 91 773 0.882
2006-07 Car 60 3422 2.93 30 21 6 - 3 2 167 1625 0.897
2007-08 Car 69 3930 2.75 37 25 5 - 3 4 180 1870 0.904
2008-09 Car 68 3928 2.44 39 23 5 - 10 6 160 1901 0.916
2009-10 Car 47 2651 2.69 18 23 5 - 11 0 119 1409 0.916
2010-11 Car 74 4317 2.56 37 26 10 - 7 4 184 2375 0.923
2011-12 Car 68 3988 2.74 30 23 13 - 6 5 182 2143 0.915
2012-13 Car 17 929 2.84 9 6 1 - 1 0 44 477 0.908
2013-14 Car 30 1645 3.06 10 12 6 - 3 0 84 824 0.898
Career 461 26295 2.76 224 167 53 0 44 21 1211 13397 0.910

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Car 23 1319 2.14 15 8 0 - 0 2 47 584 0.920
2008-09 Car 18 1101 2.67 8 10 0 - 3 2 49 576 0.915
Career 41 2421 2.38 23 18 0 0 3 4 96 1160 0.917

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.