NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Paul Gaustad
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-5 Born: 2/3/1982
Position: CWeight: 223 Birthplace: Fargo, North Dakota

Latest News
Apr. 2 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Gaustad is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when he'll be back.
Dec. 19 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Gaustad has landed on injured reserve.
Analysis: Gaustad, 32, has a lower body injury.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.