NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Michael Cammalleri
G A Pts
26 19 45
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-9 Born: 6/8/1982
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 8 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Cammalleri was credited with his 18th assist in Monday's victory against the Devils.
Analysis: Cammalleri has 13 goals and 10 assists over his last 19 games after going without a point in the nine contests prior to that stretch.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Cammalleri scored his 24th goal of the season in Friday's win over Florida.
Analysis: Cammalleri has 13 goals and nine assists over his last 18 contests.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Cammalleri had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 4-1 win at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Cammalleri has 18 points in his last 13 games.
Mar. 29 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET19:04 GMT3:04 AM 北京时间12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST23:04 UAE15:04 ET - Cammalleri racked up two more points in Friday's 4-3 win over the Rangers.
Analysis: Cammalleri now has 11 goals and seven assists over his last 14 games.
Mar. 23 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Cammalleri scored a goal and assisted on two others as the Flames scored four times in just over three minutes in the second period to cruise past the Edmonton Oilers 8-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Cammalleri has 13 points in a seven-game run.
Mar. 22 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET15:22 GMT11:22 PM 北京时间8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST19:22 UAE11:22 ET - Cammalleri had two goals with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has nine goals and four assists in 10 games.
Jan. 21 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET5:41 GMT1:41 PM 北京时间10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST9:41 UAE0:41 ET - Cammalleri is on injured reserve with a concussion.
Analysis: Cammalleri hasn't played since Jan. 11, and it's unclear when he'll be back.
Dec. 18 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT1:32 PM 北京时间10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET - Cammalleri returned for Calgary with a big effort Thursday.
Analysis: Cammalleri had the flu for the Flames.
Nov. 9 8:06 AM PT9:06 AM MT10:06 AM CT11:06 AM ET16:06 GMT12:06 AM 北京时间9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST20:06 UAE11:06 ET - Cammalleri had two goals in Friday's loss to the Avs.
Analysis: He has scored four of his seven goals in the last four games.
Oct. 27 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 AM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE15:25 ET - Cammalleri had two goals and an assist, and the Calgary Flames beat the Washington Capitals 5-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Cammalleri has three goals and two assists in his four games since returning from a hand injury.
Sep. 30 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 AM 北京时间6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET - Cammalleri has a hand injury.
Analysis: The Flames are hoping Cammalleri will be back soon, though there is no timetable for his return.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.