NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Jason Spezza
G A Pts
18 22 40
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 6/13/1983
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 5 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Spezza has been placed on injured reserve after he went head-first into the boards and left a game against Colorado.
Analysis: Spezza was injured in the second period Thursday night on a hit by Avalanche defenseman Francois Beauchemin after scoring earlier in Dallas' 4-3 overtime victory. He was placed on injured reserve Friday and there is no timetable for his return. The 32-year-old is third on the Stars with 18 goals and tied for fourth with 40 points in 52 games. He is tied for the team lead with five game-winning goals.
Jan. 26 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET17:26 GMT1:26 AM 北京时间10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST21:26 UAE12:26 ET - Spezza scored Monday.
Analysis: He has four goals with 10 assists in 13 games.
Jan. 22 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Spezza scored his 16th goal during Thursday's 3-2 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: He has three goals and 10 assists in his last 11 games.
Jan. 6 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Spezza continued to play well with two assists in Tuesday's loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Spezza has totaled seven assists over his last five games.
Dec. 20 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Spezza got back on track with a goal and two assists in Saturday's rout of Montreal.
Analysis: The veteran center had notched just one point in the past six games for the NHL's highest scoring team.
Nov. 18 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Spezza scored for the second straight game Tuesday at Buffalo.
Analysis: Spezza had gone 10 consecutive games without scoring before finding the net in two straight.
Oct. 16 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET19:07 GMT3:07 AM 北京时间12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST23:07 UAE15:07 ET - Spezza followed his hat trick with a goal and an assist in Thursday's 5-3 win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: He has at least one point in three of Dallas' four games.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.