NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Dominic Moore
G A Pts
6 12 18
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 8/3/1980
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Thornhill, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Moore had a goal and an assist Wednesday night, but it was not enough as New York fell to Toronto 3-2 in overtime.
Analysis: Moore had gone seven consecutive games without a goal before finding the back of the net in the third period versus the Maple Leafs.
Jan. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT1:09 PM 北京时间10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET - Moore scored twice in Saturday's 7-1 rout at Toronto.
Analysis: Moore, who had scored just once in the previous 34 games, doesn't have much fantasy value despite the big performance.
Dec. 13 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - Moore had a goal in Thursday's loss to the Jackets.
Analysis: This was his first goal since the 2011-12 season.
Oct. 31 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Moore will be sidelined for seven to 10 days because of a strained oblique muscle sustained early in a win this week over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Moore logged just over 4 minutes of ice time Tuesday and didn't play in the final two periods of New York's 3-2 win. The 33-year-old Moore, who played in the Rangers' first 11 games this season, sat out Thursday night when New York hosted the Buffalo Sabres.
July 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - Moore signed with the Rangers on Friday.
Analysis: The 32-year-old Moore, now in his second stint with the Rangers, signed a one-year deal worth $1 million. He sat out last season following the death of his wife in January.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.