NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Radim Vrbata
G A Pts
20 31 51
Team: Phoenix Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/1981
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Mlada Boleslav, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 12 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Vrbata had a hand in every Phoenix goal on Tuesday, scoring one and assisting on two others in the team's 3-1 win over Florida.
Analysis: Vrbata has recorded six points over the team's last four games.
Mar. 7 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Vrbata scored two goals to help Phoenix to a 5-2 win Thursday versus Montreal.
Analysis: Vrbata hadn't had a two-goal game since Nov. 27.
Feb. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Vrbata scored his 15th goal of the season in Saturday's loss at Dallas.
Analysis: Vrbata has three goals in his last four games after tallying as many over his previous 27 contests.
Feb. 2 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Vrbata scored for the 13th time this season and just the second time in his last 18 contests in Saturday's win over the Penguins.
Analysis: Vrbata's two goals over his last seven games are his only puts during that span.
Jan. 12 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Vrbata assisted on all three goals in Saturday's 5-3 loss to the Ducks.
Analysis: Vrbata took his season total to 34 points.
Nov. 24 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 AM 北京时间5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)19:58 ET - Vrbata recorded his 12th assist in Saturday's loss to Anaheim.
Analysis: Vrbata has five assists in his last four games.
Nov. 17 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 AM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)18:15 ET - Vrbata had three assists in Phoenix's 6-3 win over Tampa Bay on Saturday night.
Analysis: Vrbata has a trio of three-point games this season, including a hat trick in the season opener Oct. 3, but he had one goal and one assist in the previous six games.
Nov. 10 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET6:25 GMT2:25 PM 北京时间11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST10:25 UAE1:25 ET - Vrbata missed Saturday's game against Washington with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The injury isn't thought to be serious, and he should return next week.
Oct. 27 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Vrbata assisted on three goals in a win over Edmonton on Saturday.
Analysis: Vrbata had only two assists on the year before recording five over his last two games.
Oct. 25 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE15:01 ET - Vrbata had two assists in a 7-4 loss to the Kings on Thursday night.
Analysis: After a hat trick to open the season, Vrbata only has nine total points.
Oct. 4 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Vrbata scored three goals in the Coyotes' opener Thursday night againt the visiting New York Rangers.
Analysis: Dating back to the Coyotes' season finale last season, Vrbata now has consecutive hat tricks.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.