NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Justin Williams
G A Pts
19 24 43
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 10/4/1981
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Cobourg, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:41 GMT10:41 PM 北京时间7:41 AM MST9:41 AM EST18:41 UAE10:41 ET - Williams had two goals, including the go-ahead one with 8:04 to play, and an assist as the Kings beat the San Jose Sharks 4-1 in Game 6 on Monday night, rallying all the way back from a daunting series deficit.
Analysis: The three points matched a career postseason high and helped the Kings become just the ninth team in NHL history to force a seventh game after losing the first three. Williams has four goals and an assist in his last three games after failing to record a point in the first three games of the series.
Apr. 1 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Williams had a goal and an assist in Monday's loss to the Wild.
Analysis: Williams has five goals and six assists over his last 17 games.
Jan. 10 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET16:42 GMT12:42 AM 北京时间9:42 AM MST11:42 AM EST20:42 UAE11:42 ET - Williams had a goal and an assist for the Kings in a 4-2 victory over the Bruins on Saturday night.
Analysis: Williams ended a six-game goal drought.
Nov. 22 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Williams scored his ninth goal of the season and second in as many games in Friday's loss to New Jersey.
Analysis: Williams has five goals and five assists over his last 10 games with a plus-6 rating.
Nov. 20 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Williams had a goal and an assist for the Kings in Tuesday's 5-2 win over the Bolts.
Analysis: Williams has points in five of his last six games.
Oct. 31 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET15:53 GMT11:53 PM 北京时间8:53 AM MST10:53 AM EST19:53 UAE11:53 ET - Williams had a goal with an assist in Wednesday's win over the Sharks.
Analysis: He has three goals and five assists in his last six games.
Oct. 25 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET18:56 GMT2:56 AM 北京时间11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST22:56 UAE14:56 ET - Williams had two assists as the Kings pulled out a 7-4 victory over the Phoenix Coyotes on Thursday night.
Analysis: Williams is sizzling with six points in his last three games.
Oct. 20 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Williams had two goals and an assist in a 5-2 home win over Dallas on Saturday.
Analysis: Williams has been quiet with five points on the year.

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.