NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Dany Heatley
G A Pts
12 16 28
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-4 Born: 1/21/1981
Position: RWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Freiburg, West Germany

Latest News
Feb. 2 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Heatley tallied a goal and an assist in Saturday's overtime loss in Calgary.
Analysis: Heatley has two goals and seven assists over his last 11 games. He had totaled 13 points over his 46 contests.
Jan. 13 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Heatley notched a goal and an assist in Sunday's 4-0 win at Nashville.
Analysis: Heatley has played well of late, posting back-to-back two-point efforts. Hopefully he can keep it up.
Nov. 30 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET16:19 GMT12:19 AM 北京时间9:19 AM MST11:19 AM EST20:19 UAE11:19 ET - Heatley had a goal in Friday's loss to Colorado.
Analysis: He has scored in back-to-back games and four of the last six.
Nov. 21 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Heatley had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Heatly could be heating up as it marked his second straight game with a goal. He had four points in his first 21 games compared to three in his last two.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Atl 82 26 41 67 -19 56 7 0 4 202 12.87
2002-03 Atl 77 41 48 89 -8 58 19 1 6 252 16.27
2003-04 Atl 31 13 12 25 -8 18 5 0 3 83 15.66
2005-06 Ott 82 50 53 103 29 86 23 2 7 300 16.67
2006-07 Ott 82 50 55 105 31 74 17 3 10 310 16.13
2007-08 Ott 71 41 41 82 33 76 13 0 8 224 18.30
2008-09 Ott 82 39 33 72 -11 88 15 0 6 258 15.12
2009-10 SJ 82 39 43 82 14 54 18 1 9 280 13.93
2010-11 SJ 80 26 38 64 8 56 11 1 5 217 11.98
2011-12 Min 82 24 29 53 2 28 8 0 3 238 10.08
2012-13 Min 36 11 10 21 -12 8 3 0 1 83 13.25
2013-14 Min 76 12 16 28 -18 18 4 0 2 110 10.91
Career 863 372 419 791 41 620 143 8 64 2557 14.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Ott 10 3 9 12 1 11 3 0 1 32 9.38
2006-07 Ott 20 7 15 22 4 14 2 0 2 59 11.86
2007-08 Ott 4 0 1 1 -5 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
2009-10 SJ 14 2 11 13 -7 16 1 0 0 45 4.44
2010-11 SJ 18 3 6 9 -2 12 0 0 0 47 6.38
2013-14 Min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 67 15 42 57 -9 59 6 0 3 194 7.73

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.