NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Erik Cole
G A Pts
18 14 32
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1978
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Oswego, New York

Latest News
Feb. 26 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 AM 北京时间8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET - Cole has an upper-body injury for Dallas.
Analysis: Cole's status for the next game is unclear.
Jan. 21 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 AM 北京时间6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET - Cole scored a goal in his return from a three-game absence, Tuesday's 3-2 shootout loss to Colorado.
Analysis: The Dallas winger, who had an upper-body injury, has seven goals and four assists in his last 10 games.
Jan. 19 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Cole scored his sixth goal in eight games in a 6-3 win over Chicago on Sunday.
Analysis: The Dallas winger also has four assists over that same stretch. He has 12 goals and 11 assists in 43 contests this season.
Jan. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET0:14 GMT8:14 AM 北京时间5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST4:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET - Cole recorded his 11th goal and assist of the season in Saturday's win against Washington.
Analysis: Cole has been much more effective lately with six goals and six assists in his last 12 games. He had five of each in his first 30 games.
Jan. 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Cole had two goals and an assist in Sunday's 5-4 shootout loss at Chicago.
Analysis: Cole has racked up seven points during a 4-0-1 stretch for Dallas.
Oct. 22 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET14:48 GMT10:48 PM 北京时间7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST18:48 UAE10:48 ET - Cole scored two goals Tuesday in Dallas' 6-3 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Cole tallied his first two-goal game since last New Year's Eve. The 13-season veteran scored 16 goals with the Stars last year.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.