NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Kimmo Timonen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:58 AM PT7:58 AM MT8:58 AM CT9:58 AM ET13:58 GMT9:58 PM 北京时间6:58 AM MST8:58 AM EST17:58 UAE9:58 ET - Timonen is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Timonen's status is unclear.
Feb. 27 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 AM 北京时间6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)20:18 ET - The Chicago Blackhawks acquired defenseman Kimmo Timonen from Philadelphia on Friday for a 2015 second-round draft pick and a conditional 2016 fourth-rounder.
Analysis: Timonen is set to return after being sidelined all season because of blood clots discovered in his leg and lungs last summer. The 39-year-old native of Finland has been expected to retire after this season, although the trade could change his plans.
Aug. 5 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Timonen made his Chicago debut Monday.
Analysis: The 39-year-old Timonen signed a one-year contract this summer for $2 million. The former Flyer was out indefinitely because of blood clots in his lower right leg and in both lungs.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.