NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Dainius Zubrus
G A Pts
13 13 26
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-5 Born: 6/16/1978
Position: CWeight: 225 Birthplace: Elektrenai, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 6 10:52 AM PT11:52 AM MT12:52 PM CT1:52 PM ET17:52 GMT1:52 AM 北京时间10:52 AM MST12:52 PM EST21:52 UAE13:52 ET - Zubrus scored two goals and the New Jersey Devils beat the Carolina Hurricanes 3-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Zubrus has three goals in his last three games after registering just one assist in his previous 20.
Jan. 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - Zubrus had a goal and an assist in a 4-1 win over the Habs on Tuesday.
Analysis: Zubrus has 21 points - which is not worth your time, really.
Dec. 15 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Zubrus scored twice in Saturday's win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: He has three goals in his last two games and a four-game point streak.
Nov. 30 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET16:11 GMT12:11 AM 北京时间9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST20:11 UAE11:11 ET - He had a goal and an assist against the Hurricanes on Friday.
Analysis: He has three points in the last two games.
Nov. 17 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Zubrus had two assists to lead the New Jersey Devils to a 4-1 win over the Pittsburgh Penguins on Saturday night.
Analysis: Zubrus has seven points and is not a major fantasy producer. But he is a terrific locker-room presence for the Devils.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.