NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Steve Sullivan
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Apr. 3 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - The Phoenix Coyotes have traded forward Steve Sullivan to the New Jersey Devils for a seventh-round draft pick.
Analysis: Sullivan signed with Phoenix as a free agent during the offseason and had some good stretches with the Coyotes, scoring five goals with seven assists in 33 games, though he hadn't registered a point in the last 10 games.
Jan. 24 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Sullivan had his eighth career hat trick, Oliver Ekman-Larsson had two goals and an assist, and the Coyotes beat the Columbus Blue Jackets 5-1 Wednesday night for their first win of the season.
Analysis: Sullivan found the back of the net with three of them for his first hat trick since Dec. 14, 2009, against Columbus while he was playing for Nashville.
July 4 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET - The Phoenix Coyotes have signed Steve Sullivan to a one-year contract. Coyotes general manager Don Maloney calls Sullivan "an intelligent player" who will help improve the team's power play.
Analysis: The 37-year-old forward played in 79 games for the Pittsburgh Penguins last season. He ranked sixth on the team in scoring with 17 goals and 31 assists and 20 penalty minutes. He scored two goals and had four assists in six playoff games. Sullivan played six seasons with the Nashville Predators before going to Pittsburgh. He had a career-high 68 points in 2006-07.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.