NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Shane Doan
G A Pts
14 22 36
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 10/10/1976
Position: RWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Halkirk, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 9 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 AM 北京时间7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET - Doan sat out Thursday with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: His status for the season finale is unclear.
Apr. 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Doan had one goal and two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Doan is clearly past his fantasy prime with 36 points.
Mar. 15 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET16:45 GMT12:45 AM 北京时间9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST20:45 UAE12:45 ET - Doan ended his pathetic stretch Saturday.
Analysis: Doan scored his first goal in 15 games.
Jan. 16 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET16:34 GMT12:34 AM 北京时间9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST20:34 UAE11:34 ET - Doan returned Sunday at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Doan missed his second game because of a lower-body injury Saturday.
Jan. 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - Doan scored Tuesday before sitting out most of the third period with a right leg injury.
Analysis: Doan's injury may or may not be serious.
Jan. 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Doan had a goal and two assists in Thursday's win versus Winnipeg.
Analysis: Doan had recorded as many points in his previous 16 home games.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.