NBA Basketball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Reggie Williams
PPG RPG APG
- - -
Team: Oklahoma CityHeight: 6-6 Born: 9/14/1986
Position: G-FWeight: 205 Birthplace: Prince George, Virginia
College: Virginia MilitaryDraft: Undrafted


Latest News
Apr. 10 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 PM 北京时间9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE05:130:13 ET11:13 PM CT - Williams is out with left knee inflammation.
Analysis: Williams is day to day.
Mar. 31 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 AM 北京时间6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)02:5821:58 ET8:58 PM CT - Williams scored 17 points in a 110-107 OT loss at Detroit on Saturday night.
Analysis: Williams was replacing leading scorer Corey Maggette, who is out with a strained right Achilles.
Mar. 5 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET0:14 GMT8:14 AM 北京时间5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST4:14 UAE (+1)00:1419:14 ET6:14 PM CT - Williams is out with left knee inflammation for the Bobcats.
Analysis: There is no word on when Williams will return.
Feb. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET6:06 GMT2:06 PM 北京时间11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST10:06 UAE06:061:06 ET12:06 AM CT - Williams scored a season-high 22 points to help the Charlotte Bobcats snap a franchise-worst, 16-game losing streak by beating the Toronto Raptors 98-91 on Friday night.
Analysis: Williams, who was signed to a two-year contract on Dec. 15, has averaged 11.6 points in nine games this season but has scored a combined 46 in his last three.
Dec. 15 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET20:12 GMT4:12 AM 北京时间1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST0:12 UAE (+1)20:1215:12 ET2:12 PM CT - Charlotte signed Williams Thursday to a two-year contract, filling one of the team's biggest needs. Financial terms were not released.
Analysis: The Bobcats finished 29th among 30 NBA teams in 3-point percentage last season at 32.7 percent. Williams should help. He was eighth in the league in 3-point shooting last season at 42.3 percent while averaging 9.2 points per game for the Warriors.

w2 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.