NBA Basketball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Semih Erden
PPG RPG APG
3.5 2.6 0.3
Team: Cleveland CavaliersHeight: 7-0 Born: 7/28/1986
Position: CWeight: 240 Birthplace: Istanbul, Turkey
College: NoneDraft: 2nd Round 30th pick by Celtics (2008)


News
Latest News
Apr. 12 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)23:1718:17 ET5:17 PM CT - Erden suffered a right ankle sprain in Wednesday's OT loss to the Pacers.
Analysis: The Cavaliers' official website is saying that X-rays taken Wednesday were negative and he received an MRI Thursdaymorning at the Cleveland Clinic’s Center for Sports Health, which confirmed the ankle sprain. Erden will not travel with the team today to Indiana and will be listed as out for the Cavaliers game at Indiana on Friday and at Washington on Saturday.
Feb. 21 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 AM 北京时间5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)00:4519:45 ET6:45 PM CT - Erden was poked above the right eye Tuesday by teammate Antawn Jamison while the two were going for a rebound.
Analysis: He needed four stitches to close the cut and returned to the bench in the second quarter.
Jan. 3 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)22:2017:20 ET4:20 PM CT - Erden has yet to play his season because of a broken finger.
Analysis: He averaged 4.0 points and 2.9 rebounds with Boston and Cleveland last season.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.