NBA Basketball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Maurice Evans
PPG RPG APG
- - -
Team: Washington WizardsHeight: 6-5 Born: 11/8/1978
Position: G-FWeight: 220 Birthplace: Wichita, Kansas
College: TexasDraft: Undrafted


News
Latest News
Apr. 26 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 AM 北京时间6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)02:3321:33 ET8:33 PM CT - Evans had 18 points as the Wizards routed the short-handed Heat in their regular-season finale Thursday.
Analysis: Evans helped the Wizards conclude the season with a six-game winning streak.
Dec. 16 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 AM 北京时间6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)01:1320:13 ET7:13 PM CT - Evans, a union vice president during the NBA lockout, has re-signed with the Washington Wizards.
Analysis: Evans averaged 9.7 points and 2.8 rebounds in 26 games with Washington after arriving from the Atlanta Hawks in a trade in February. He has averaged 6.7 points and 2.5 rebounds in eight NBA seasons with seven teams.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.