Soccer
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Teams | Player Leaders

Schedule

October

Month: 
Thursday, 2 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Philadelphia ChicagoPPL Park
Friday, 3 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 D.C. Sporting KCRFK Memorial Stadium
Saturday, 4 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 New York HoustonRed Bull Arena
2-0 Vancouver FC DallasBC Place Stadium
2-1 New England ColumbusGillette Stadium
3-0 Los Angeles Toronto FCStubHub Center
1-2 San Jose PortlandBuck Shaw Stadium
Sunday, 5 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-4 Colorado SeattleDick's Sporting Goods Park
0-0 Chicago MontrealToyota Park
1-0 Chivas USA Real Salt LakeStubHub Center
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Toronto FC HoustonBMO Field
3-0 Portland San JoseProvidence Park
Friday, 10 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Sporting KC ChicagoSporting Park
0-1 Seattle VancouverCenturyLink Field
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Montreal New EnglandStade Saputo
3-1 New York Toronto FCRed Bull Arena
2-3 Philadelphia ColumbusPPL Park
2-0 Real Salt Lake San JoseRio Tinto Stadium
2-1 Chivas USA ColoradoStubHub Center
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-3 Houston D.C.BBVA Compass Stadium
2-1 FC Dallas Los AngelesToyota Stadium
Thursday, 16 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Houston New EnglandBBVA Compass Stadium
Friday, 17 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Portland Real Salt LakeProvidence Park
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Toronto FC MontrealBMO Field
0-1 Colorado FC DallasDick's Sporting Goods Park
2-1 D.C. ChicagoRFK Memorial Stadium
2-1 Philadelphia Sporting KCPPL Park
0-0 San Jose VancouverBuck Shaw Stadium
Sunday, 19 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-3 New York ColumbusRed Bull Arena
2-2 Los Angeles SeattleStubHub Center
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Real Salt Lake Chivas USARio Tinto Stadium
Friday, 24 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Chicago HoustonToyota Park
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Seattle Los AngelesCenturyLink Field
1-1 Montreal D.C.Stade Saputo
1-0 New England Toronto FCGillette Stadium
0-2 FC Dallas PortlandToyota Stadium
1-0 Vancouver ColoradoBC Place Stadium
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT21:00 20:00 8:00 PM 22:00 KSA7:00 AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 AM 3:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST16:00 ET15:00 16:00 16:00 Columbus PhiladelphiaColumbus Crew Stadium
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT21:30 20:30 8:30 PM 22:30 KSA7:30 AM AET2:00 (+1) IST4:00 PM VEN0:30 (+1) UAE4:30 AM SST4:30 AM 3:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST16:30 ET15:30 16:30 16:30 Chivas USA San JoseStubHub Center
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 (+1) GMT1:30 0:30 12:30 AM 2:30 KSA11:30 AM AET6:00 (+1) IST8:00 PM VEN4:30 (+1) UAE8:30 AM SST8:30 AM 7:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST20:30 ET19:30 20:30 20:30 Sporting KC New YorkSporting Park
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.