MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Atlanta Braves (33-66)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Mia 5-7 27-53 N. Wittgren C. Kelly D. McGowan  32,036
Sat. 2 Mia 9-1 28-53 L. Harrell J. Fernandez    23,448
Sun. 3 Mia 2-5 28-54 A. Conley M. Wisler    12,582
Mon. 4 @ Phi 2-8 28-55 J. Eickhoff J. De La Cruz    19,064
Tue. 5 @ Phi 1-5 28-56 Z. Eflin M. Foltynewicz    18,426
Wed. 6 @ Phi 3-4 28-57 H. Neris A. Vizcaino J. Gomez  19,211
Thu. 7 @ ChC 4-3 29-57 D. Alvarez S. Patton M. Cabrera  41,480
Fri. 8 @ CWS 11-8 30-57 M. Wisler C. Sale    26,199
Sat. 9 @ CWS 4-5 30-58 J. Quintana J. Teheran N. Jones  23,888
Sun. 10 @ CWS 2-0 31-58 M. Foltynewicz J. Shields J. Johnson  29,156
Fri. 15 Col 2-11 31-59 J. De La Rosa L. Harrell    27,236
Sat. 16 Col 3-4 31-60 B. Logan J. Johnson C. Estevez  28,393
Sun. 17 Col 1-0 32-60 J. Johnson G. Germen    18,873
Mon. 18 @ Cin 2-8 32-61 B. Finnegan M. Wisler    21,989
Tue. 19 @ Cin 5-4 33-61 M. Cabrera T. Cingrani    23,080
Wed. 20 @ Cin 3-6 33-62 A. DeSclafani L. Harrell    22,091
Thu. 21 @ Col 3-7 33-63 C. Bettis M. Foltynewicz C. Estevez  36,527
Fri. 22 @ Col 3-4 33-64 J. Gray J. De La Cruz C. Estevez  35,880
Sat. 23 @ Col 4-8 33-65 T. Anderson M. Wisler    46,195
Sun. 24 @ Col 2-7 33-66 T. Chatwood T. Jenkins    34,695
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 26 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSSE/FSN L. Harrell (1-2) E. Santana (3-8)
Wed. 27 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSSE/FSN M. Foltynewicz (3-4) T. Duffey (5-7)
Thu. 28 vs. Phi 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSSE J. Teherán (3-8) A. Nola (5-9)
Fri. 29 vs. Phi 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  CSPh/FSSO M. Wisler (4-10) V. Velásquez (8-2)
Sat. 30 vs. Phi 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WCAU/FSSO T. Jenkins (0-2) J. Hellickson (7-7)
Sun. 31 vs. Phi 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  CSPh/FSSO L. Harrell (1-2) J. Eickhoff (6-11)
Last updated Jul. 26, 1:56 A.M. ET

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.