MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (6-9)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Wed. 1 vs. Bos 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT   4-4
Thu. 2 vs. Bos 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN+ 5-8
Fri. 3 at Bos 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN 5-2
Sat. 4 vs. Bos 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/FSN 2-4
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 6 @ Det 0-4 0-1 D. Price P. Hughes J. Nathan  45,030
Wed. 8 @ Det 0-11 0-2 A. Sanchez R. Nolasco    28,280
Thu. 9 @ Det 1-7 0-3 S. Greene K. Gibson    26,782
Fri. 10 @ CWS 6-0 1-3 T. Milone H. Noesi B. Duensing  38,533
Sat. 11 @ CWS 4-5 1-4 Z. Duke B. Boyer D. Robertson  22,317
Sun. 12 @ CWS 2-6 1-5 C. Sale P. Hughes    23,057
Mon. 13 KC 3-12 1-6 D. Duffy T. May    40,123
Wed. 15 KC 3-1 2-6 K. Gibson E. Volquez G. Perkins  21,362
Thu. 16 KC 8-5 3-6 T. Milone J. Vargas G. Perkins  17,449
Fri. 17 Cle 3-2 4-6 B. Boyer B. Shaw    21,307
Sat. 18 Cle 2-4 4-7 D. Salazar P. Hughes C. Allen  23,949
Sun. 19 Cle 7-2 5-7 T. May T. House    17,923
Mon. 20 @ KC 1-7 5-8 E. Volquez K. Gibson    20,393
Tue. 21 @ KC 5-6 5-9 C. Young C. Fien W. Davis  20,990
Wed. 22 @ KC 3-0 6-9 M. Pelfrey J. Guthrie G. Perkins  24,721
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 25 at Sea 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSN/RTNW T. May (1-1) J. Paxton (0-1)
Sun. 26 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSN/RTNW K. Gibson (1-2) H. Iwakuma (0-1)
Mon. 27 vs. Det 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN T. Milone (2-0) D. Price (1-1)
Tue. 28 vs. Det 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN M. Pelfrey (1-0) A. Sanchez (1-2)
Wed. 29 vs. Det 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT P. Hughes (0-3) S. Greene (3-0)
Thu. 30 vs. CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSN T. May (1-1) J. Danks (0-2)
Last updated Apr. 25, 1:33 A.M. ET

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.