MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (11-33)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Det 5-6 7-18 M. Lowe R. Pressly F. Rodriguez  24,749
Mon. 2 @ Hou 6-2 8-18 J. Berrios D. Keuchel    18,243
Tue. 3 @ Hou 4-6 8-19 C. McHugh A. Meyer L. Gregerson  21,153
Wed. 4 @ Hou 4-16 8-20 S. Feldman P. Hughes    20,847
Fri. 6 @ CWS 4-10 8-21 M. Latos R. Nolasco    23,054
Sat. 7 @ CWS 2-7 8-22 C. Sale E. Santana    28,049
Sun. 8 @ CWS 1-3 8-23 J. Quintana T. Duffey D. Robertson  23,801
Tue. 10 Bal 3-5 8-24 D. O'Day K. Jepsen Z. Britton  21,586
Wed. 11 Bal 2-9 8-25 T. Wilson P. Hughes    25,094
Fri. 13 @ Cle 6-7 8-26 Z. McAllister T. May C. Allen  17,803
Sat. 14 @ Cle 6-3 9-26 E. Santana C. Kluber    15,428
Sun. 15 @ Cle 5-1 10-26 T. Duffey T. Bauer    13,236
Mon. 16 @ Det 8-10 10-27 J. Zimmermann P. Dean F. Rodriguez  25,925
Tue. 17 @ Det 2-7 10-28 K. Ryan M. Tonkin    27,652
Wed. 18 @ Det 3-6 10-29 J. Verlander R. Nolasco F. Rodriguez  29,035
Thu. 19 Tor 2-3 10-30 R. Osuna R. Pressly J. Biagini  25,435
Fri. 20 Tor 3-9 10-31 A. Sanchez T. Duffey    29,396
Sat. 21 Tor 5-3 11-31 F. Abad J. Happ K. Jepsen  30,460
Sun. 22 Tor 1-3 11-32 M. Stroman P. Hughes R. Osuna  33,421
Mon. 23 KC 4-10 11-33 P. Moylan R. Nolasco    17,886
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 24 vs. KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSN E. Santana (1-2) E. Vólquez (4-4)
Wed. 25 vs. KC 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSN+ T. Duffey (1-3) D. Gee (1-1)
Fri. 27 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSN/RTNW P. Dean (0-1) F. Hernández (4-3)
Sat. 28 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSN/RTNW P. Hughes (1-7) W. Miley (5-2)
Sun. 29 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSN/RTNW R. Nolasco (1-3) T. Walker (2-4)
Mon. 30 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ESPN E. Santana (1-2) K. Graveman (1-6)
Tue. 31 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSN/CSCA  
Last updated May 24, 1:53 A.M. ET

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.