MLB Baseball

Kansas City Royals (26-34)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Time TVResult
Mon. 20 vs. Hou 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC 3-6
Tue. 21 vs. Hou 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  FSKC/MLBN 6-15
Wed. 22 at StL 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW 3-6
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 24 @ Cle 0-2 0-1 S. Bieber D. Duffy B. Hand  0
Sat. 25 @ Cle 3-2 1-1 S. Barlow J. Karinchak G. Holland  0
Sun. 26 @ Cle 2-9 1-2 C. Carrasco R. Bolanos    0
Mon. 27 @ Det 14-6 2-2 F. Griffin K. Funkhouser    0
Tue. 28 @ Det 3-4 2-3 T. Alexander T. Zuber J. Jimenez  0
Wed. 29 @ Det 4-5 2-4 B. Garcia I. Kennedy J. Jimenez  0
Thu. 30 @ Det 5-3 3-4 G. Holland J. Cisnero T. Rosenthal  0
Fri. 31 CWS 2-3 3-5 D. Keuchel K. Bubic A. Colome  0
Last updated Sep. 28, 1:10 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.