MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago White Sox (13-30)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 @ StL 2-3 8-19 B. Norris J. Soria    38,800
Wed. 2 @ StL 2-3 8-20 C. Martinez L. Giolito B. Norris  37,298
Thu. 3 Min 6-5 9-20 N. Jones A. Reed    13,260
Fri. 4 Min 4-6 9-21 J. Berrios C. Fulmer F. Rodney  15,935
Sat. 5 Min 4-8 9-22 L. Lynn H. Santiago    23,765
Sun. 6 Min 3-5 9-23 Z. Duke B. Rondon F. Rodney  17,424
Tue. 8 Pit 6-10 9-24 T. Glasnow C. Volstad    12,871
Wed. 9 Pit 5-6 9-25 R. Rodriguez N. Jones F. Vazquez  12,476
Fri. 11 @ ChC 2-11 9-26 T. Chatwood C. Fulmer    39,585
Sat. 12 @ ChC 4-8 9-27 J. Lester J. Shields B. Morrow  41,099
Sun. 13 @ ChC 5-3 10-27 L. Giolito K. Hendricks B. Rondon  40,537
Tue. 15 @ Pit 0-7 10-28 T. Williams R. Lopez    11,847
Wed. 16 @ Pit 2-3 10-29 E. Santana J. Soria F. Vazquez  20,286
Thu. 17 Tex 4-2 11-29 L. Avilan J. Leclerc N. Jones  17,666
Fri. 18 Tex 5-12 11-30 J. Chavez C. Fulmer    16,373
Sat. 19 Tex 5-3 12-30 L. Giolito A. Jurado N. Jones  25,611
Sun. 20 Tex 3-0 13-30 R. Lopez M. Minor J. Fry  16,829
Date Opp Time TVWhite Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 21 vs. Bal 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/MAS2 H. Santiago (0-1) A. Cashner (1-5)
Tue. 22 vs. Bal 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/MAS2 J. Shields (1-4) K. Gausman (3-3)
Wed. 23 vs. Bal 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSC+/MAS2 A. Cobb (1-5)
Thu. 24 vs. Bal 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  WGN/MASN L. Giolito (3-4) D. Bundy (2-6)
Fri. 25 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT R. López (1-3) M. Fiers (4-3)
Sat. 26 at Det 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT H. Santiago (0-1) F. Liriano (3-1)
Sun. 27 at Det 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT J. Shields (1-4) B. Hardy (0-0)
Mon. 28 at Cle 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT STOh/WGN/ESPN A. Plutko (1-0)
Tue. 29 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/NSCH  
Wed. 30 at Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh/NSCH  
Last updated May 21, 1:31 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.