MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Miami Marlins (28-43)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Ari 1-9 20-37 C. Buchholz E. Hernandez    25,866
Sat. 2 @ Ari 2-6 20-38 Z. Greinke C. Smith    34,117
Sun. 3 @ Ari 1-6 20-39 M. Koch D. Straily    31,727
Tue. 5 @ StL 7-4 21-39 J. Urena P. Guilmet K. Barraclough  40,070
Wed. 6 @ StL 11-3 22-39 D. Rucinski J. Flaherty    40,109
Thu. 7 @ StL 1-4 22-40 M. Mikolas T. Richards B. Norris  41,297
Fri. 8 SD 4-0 23-40 C. Smith E. Lauer    10,654
Sat. 9 SD 4-5 23-41 C. Stammen D. Rucinski K. Yates  12,089
Sun. 10 SD 1-3 23-42 C. Richard J. Urena B. Hand  12,984
Mon. 11 SF 7-5 24-42 A. Conley S. Dyson K. Barraclough  6,023
Tue. 12 SF 3-1 25-42 T. Richards C. Stratton K. Barraclough  5,928
Wed. 13 SF 5-4 26-42 D. Steckenrider R. Moronta    6,075
Thu. 14 SF 3-6 26-43 T. Blach E. Hernandez S. Dyson  9,726
Fri. 15 @ Bal 2-0 27-43 J. Urena K. Gausman K. Barraclough  23,968
Sat. 16 @ Bal 5-4 28-43 W. Chen A. Cobb D. Steckenrider  23,948
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 17 at Bal 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL T. Richards (1-3) D. Bundy (4-7)
Mon. 18 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSFL/NSBA C. Smith (5-6) A. Suárez (2-4)
Tue. 19 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSFL/NSBA D. Straily (2-2) D. Rodríguez (1-1)
Wed. 20 at SF 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  FSFL/NSBA J. Ureña (2-8) D. Holland (4-7)
Fri. 22 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL W. Chen (2-3) J. Gray (6-7)
Sat. 23 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL T. Richards (1-3) T. Anderson (4-1)
Sun. 24 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL C. Smith (5-6) G. Márquez (4-7)
Mon. 25 vs. Ari 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL  
Tue. 26 vs. Ari 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1  
Wed. 27 vs. Ari 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL  
Thu. 28 vs. Ari 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSAZ/FSFL  
Fri. 29 vs. NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL  
Sat. 30 vs. NYM 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSFL  
Last updated Jun. 17, 12:10 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.