MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

San Francisco Giants (23-18)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 LAA 3-2 10-13 S. Casilla J. Smith    41,507
Sat. 2 LAA 5-4 11-13 T. Hudson H. Santiago S. Casilla  41,287
Sun. 3 LAA 5-0 12-13 T. Lincecum J. Weaver    41,516
Mon. 4 SD 2-0 13-13 M. Bumgarner T. Ross S. Casilla  41,278
Tue. 5 SD 6-0 14-13 R. Vogelsong A. Cashner    41,358
Wed. 6 SD 1-9 14-14 I. Kennedy C. Heston    41,060
Thu. 7 Mia 2-7 14-15 D. Haren T. Hudson    41,367
Fri. 8 Mia 6-0 15-15 T. Lincecum J. Cosart Y. Petit  41,413
Sat. 9 Mia 2-6 15-16 D. Phelps M. Bumgarner    42,285
Sun. 10 Mia 3-2 16-16 S. Casilla S. Cishek    41,889
Tue. 12 @ Hou 8-1 17-16 C. Heston C. McHugh    20,468
Wed. 13 @ Hou 3-4 17-17 C. Qualls J. Affeldt L. Gregerson  20,725
Thu. 14 @ Cin 3-4 17-18 J. Diaz S. Romo A. Chapman  21,792
Fri. 15 @ Cin 10-2 18-18 M. Bumgarner J. Marquis    39,867
Sat. 16 @ Cin 11-2 19-18 R. Vogelsong M. Leake    40,889
Sun. 17 @ Cin 9-8 20-18 Y. Petit A. DeSclafani S. Casilla  39,209
Tue. 19 LAD 2-0 21-18 T. Hudson C. Frias S. Casilla  41,392
Wed. 20 LAD 4-0 22-18 T. Lincecum B. Anderson    41,920
Thu. 21 LAD 4-0 23-18 M. Bumgarner C. Kershaw    41,840
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 22 at Col 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSBy/RTRM R. Vogelsong (2-2) K. Kendrick (1-5)
Sat. 23 at Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  CSBy/RTRM C. Heston (3-3) J. Lyles (2-4)
Sat. 23 at Col 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  CSBy/RTRM
Sun. 24 at Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  CSBy/RTRM T. Hudson (2-3) C. Bettis (0-0)
Mon. 25 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  CSBy/FSWI T. Lincecum (4-2) K. Lohse (3-4)
Tue. 26 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSBy/FSWI M. Bumgarner (5-2) M. Garza (2-6)
Wed. 27 at Mil 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE12:40 PM CT  CSBy R. Vogelsong (2-2) W. Peralta (1-5)
Thu. 28 vs. Atl 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SPSO/KNTV C. Heston (3-3) S. Miller (5-1)
Fri. 29 vs. Atl 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSO/CSBy T. Hudson (2-3) M. Foltynewicz (2-1)
Sat. 30 vs. Atl 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSSO/CSBy  
Sun. 31 vs. Atl 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSO/CSBy  
Last updated May 22, 1:39 A.M. ET

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.