MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Philadelphia Phillies (69-82)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ Atl 7-0 63-74 C. Hamels J. Teheran    34,178
Tue. 2 @ Atl 4-0 64-74 K. Kendrick M. Minor    19,444
Wed. 3 @ Atl 4-7 64-75 E. Santana M. Hollands C. Kimbrel  19,724
Fri. 5 @ Was 9-8 65-75 J. Diekman C. Stammen J. Papelbon  27,437
Sat. 6 @ Was 3-1 66-75 A. Burnett T. Roark J. Papelbon  37,408
Sun. 7 @ Was 2-3 66-76 G. Gonzalez C. Hamels D. Storen  29,108
Mon. 8 Pit 4-6 66-77 J. Locke K. Kendrick M. Melancon  23,140
Tue. 9 Pit 4-3 67-77 J. De Fratus J. Wilson J. Papelbon  26,900
Wed. 10 Pit 3-6 67-78 V. Worley J. Williams M. Melancon  25,315
Thu. 11 Pit 1-4 67-79 F. Liriano A. Burnett M. Melancon  26,535
Fri. 12 Mia 3-1 68-79 J. Diekman D. Jennings    27,039
Sat. 13 Mia 2-1 69-79 K. Kendrick B. Hand J. Papelbon  26,163
Sun. 14 Mia 4-5 69-80 A. DeSclafani J. Papelbon S. Cishek  30,201
Mon. 15 @ SD 0-1 69-81 A. Cashner J. Williams    17,558
Tue. 16 @ SD 4-5 69-82 I. Kennedy A. Burnett K. Quackenbush  24,541
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 17 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSSD C. Hamels (8-7) E. Stults (7-16)
Thu. 18 at SD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSSD K. Kendrick (9-12) R. Erlin (3-4)
Fri. 19 at Oak 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT  CSPh/CSCA D. Buchanan (6-7) J. Lester (15-10)
Sat. 20 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSPh/CSCA J. Williams (3-2) D. Pomeranz (5-4)
Sun. 21 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSPh/CSCA A. Burnett (8-17) S. Kazmir (14-9)
Tue. 23 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSFL C. Hamels (8-7) H. Alvarez (10-6)
Wed. 24 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSFL K. Kendrick (9-12) B. Hand (3-7)
Thu. 25 at Mia 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  CSPh  
Fri. 26 vs. Atl 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSO/CSPh  
Sat. 27 vs. Atl 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSO/CSPh  
Sun. 28 vs. Atl 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  FSSO/CSPh  
Last updated Sep. 17, 6:21 P.M. ET

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.