MLB Baseball

New York Mets (7-4)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 5 @ Phi 3-5 0-1 C. Brogdon T. May J. Alvarado  10,782
Tue. 6 @ Phi 8-4 1-1 M. Stroman C. Anderson    10,752
Wed. 7 @ Phi 2-8 1-2 C. Brogdon D. Peterson    10,807
Thu. 8 Mia 3-2 2-2 E. Diaz A. Bass    8,492
Sat. 10 Mia 0-3 2-3 T. Rogers J. deGrom Y. Garcia  8,419
Sun. 11 Mia 0-0 2-3    0
Tue. 13 Phi 4-3 3-3 T. May H. Neris    0
Tue. 13 Phi 4-0 4-3 M. Stroman A. Nola    7,611
Wed. 14 Phi 5-1 5-3 D. Peterson Z. Wheeler    7,520
Sat. 17 @ Col 4-3 6-3 J. deGrom D. Bard E. Diaz  0
Sat. 17 @ Col 2-7 6-4 G. Marquez J. Lucchesi    13,906
Sun. 18 @ Col 2-1 7-4 M. Stroman A. Senzatela E. Diaz  15,082
Date Opp Time TVMets : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 20 at ChC 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT TSN/SNY/ESPN T. Walker (0-0) J. Arrieta (2-1)
Wed. 21 at ChC 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SNY/MARQ D. Peterson (1-1) Z. Davies (1-2)
Thu. 22 at ChC 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SNY/MARQ J. deGrom (1-1) T. Williams (2-1)
Fri. 23 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MASN/SNY J. Lucchesi (0-1) E. Fedde (1-1)
Sat. 24 vs. Was 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT FS1/MASN/WPIX M. Stroman (3-0)
Sun. 25 vs. Was 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  MAS2/WPIX T. Walker (0-0) J. Ross (1-0)
Tue. 27 vs. Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT TSN/SNY/NESN D. Peterson (1-1) G. Richards (0-1)
Wed. 28 vs. Bos 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  SNY/NESN J. deGrom (1-1) N. Pivetta (2-0)
Fri. 30 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  WPIX/NSP+  
Last updated Apr. 19, 10:12 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.