MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Washington Nationals (57-37)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ StL 1-2 47-34 M. Wacha G. Gonzalez M. Bowman  43,614
Sun. 2 @ StL 7-2 48-34 M. Scherzer C. Martinez    43,640
Mon. 3 NYM 3-2 49-34 M. Albers P. Sewald    41,681
Tue. 4 NYM 11-4 50-34 J. Ross S. Lugo    37,120
Thu. 6 Atl 2-5 50-35 M. Foltynewicz G. Gonzalez J. Johnson  22,724
Fri. 7 Atl 5-4 51-35 M. Albers I. Krol    32,664
Sat. 8 Atl 0-13 51-36 J. Teheran S. Strasburg    38,439
Sun. 9 Atl 10-5 52-36 M. Grace S. Newcomb    35,030
Fri. 14 @ Cin 5-0 53-36 G. Gonzalez T. Adleman M. Grace  28,916
Sat. 15 @ Cin 10-7 54-36 M. Scherzer L. Castillo M. Grace  36,462
Sun. 16 @ Cin 14-4 55-36 T. Roark H. Bailey    25,712
Mon. 17 @ Cin 6-1 56-36 S. Strasburg S. Feldman    17,574
Tue. 18 @ LAA 4-3 57-36 E. Jackson C. Bedrosian S. Doolittle  43,345
Wed. 19 @ LAA 0-7 57-37 A. Meyer G. Gonzalez    41,065
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 21 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 M. Scherzer (11-5) Z. Godley (3-4)
Sat. 22 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 T. Roark (7-6)
Sun. 23 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 S. Strasburg (10-3) R. Ray (9-4)
Tue. 25 vs. Mil 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/MAS2 E. Jackson (1-0) Z. Davies (11-4)
Wed. 26 vs. Mil 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/MASN G. González (8-5) J. Nelson (8-4)
Thu. 27 vs. Mil 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  FSWI/MASN M. Scherzer (11-5) M. Garza (4-4)
Fri. 28 vs. Col 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATRM  
Sat. 29 vs. Col 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATRM  
Sun. 30 vs. Col 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MASN/ATRM  
Mon. 31 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL  
Last updated Jul. 20, 11:35 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.