MLB Baseball

Boston Red Sox (17-22)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Time TVRed Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 1 vs. Tex 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSSW  
Fri. 2 vs. Tex 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSSW  
Sat. 3 vs. Tex 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  NESN/BSSW  
Sun. 4 vs. Tex 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  NESN/BSSW  
Mon. 5 at TB 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  NESN/BSUN  
Tue. 6 at TB 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  NESN/BSUN  
Wed. 7 at TB 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  NESN/BSUN  
Fri. 9 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN  
Sat. 10 at Bal 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN  
Sun. 11 at Bal 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  NESN/MASN  
Tue. 13 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/NESN  
Wed. 14 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/NESN  
Fri. 16 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSKC  
Sat. 17 vs. KC 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  NESN/BSKC  
Sun. 18 vs. KC 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  NESN/BSKC  
Tue. 20 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  NESN/BSOH  
Wed. 21 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  NESN/BSOH  
Thu. 22 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/NESN  
Fri. 23 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  AMZP/NESN  
Sat. 24 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/NESN  
Sun. 25 at NYY 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  NESN  
Mon. 26 vs. Bal 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/MAS2  
Tue. 27 vs. Bal 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/MAS2  
Wed. 28 vs. Bal 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/MAS2  
Thu. 29 vs. Bal 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  NESN/MASN  
Fri. 30 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  NESN/RSN  
Last updated May 21, 4:25 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.