MLB Baseball

Atlanta Braves (18-21)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Tex 3-7 10-13 T. Hearn K. Muller    38,316
Mon. 2 @ NYM 5-2 11-13 M. Fried C. Bassitt K. Jansen  23,413
Tue. 3 @ NYM 4-5 11-14 D. Peterson C. Morton E. Diaz  0
Tue. 3 @ NYM 0-3 11-15 C. Carrasco K. Wright S. Lugo  27,206
Wed. 4 @ NYM 9-2 12-15 I. Anderson T. Megill    23,973
Fri. 6 Mil 3-6 12-16 E. Lauer C. McHugh J. Hader  36,307
Sat. 7 Mil 3-2 13-16 M. Fried C. Burnes K. Jansen  37,857
Sun. 8 Mil 9-2 14-16 C. Morton A. Ashby    36,551
Tue. 10 Bos 4-9 14-17 T. Danish K. Wright J. Schreiber  38,378
Wed. 11 Bos 5-3 15-17 K. Jansen R. Brasier    37,200
Fri. 13 SD 6-11 15-18 L. Garcia W. Smith T. Rogers  40,635
Sat. 14 SD 6-5 16-18 K. Jansen S. Wilson    40,490
Sun. 15 SD 3-7 16-19 N. Crismatt J. Stephens    40,114
Mon. 16 @ Mil 0-1 16-20 F. Peralta I. Anderson J. Hader  25,880
Tue. 17 @ Mil 3-0 17-20 T. Davidson A. Houser K. Jansen  28,910
Wed. 18 @ Mil 6-7 17-21 T. Kelley J. Chavez    27,014
Fri. 20 @ Mia 5-3 18-21 C. Morton T. Rogers W. Smith  9,776
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 21 at Mia 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL K. Wright (3-2) E. Hernandez (2-3)
Sun. 22 at Mia 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSSE/BSFL I. Anderson (3-2) S. Alcantara (3-2)
Mon. 23 vs. Phi 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT BSSE/NSPA/MLBN Z. Wheeler (2-3)
Tue. 24 vs. Phi 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/NSPA M. Fried (4-2) K. Gibson (3-2)
Wed. 25 vs. Phi 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT BSSE/NSPA/MLBN C. Morton (3-3) R. Suárez (4-2)
Thu. 26 vs. Phi 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT BSSE/NSPA/MLBN K. Wright (3-2) A. Nola (1-4)
Fri. 27 vs. Mia 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL I. Anderson (3-2) T. Rogers (2-5)
Sat. 28 vs. Mia 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL E. Hernandez (2-3)
Sun. 29 vs. Mia 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  BSSE/BSFL M. Fried (4-2) S. Alcantara (3-2)
Mon. 30 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO C. Morton (3-3) Z. Davies (2-2)
Tue. 31 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT BSAZ/BSSO/MLBN K. Wright (3-2) Z. Gallen (3-0)
Last updated May 21, 4:25 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.