MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Atlanta Braves (11-7)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 2 Was 1-8 2-2 T. Roark S. Newcomb    25,054
Tue. 3 Was 13-6 3-2 S. Carle A. Cole    26,782
Wed. 4 Was 7-1 4-2 M. Foltynewicz M. Scherzer    29,834
Fri. 6 @ Col 8-3 5-2 B. McCarthy G. Marquez    48,216
Sat. 7 @ Col 2-3 5-3 A. Ottavino A. Vizcaino    40,120
Sun. 8 @ Col 4-0 6-3 S. Newcomb K. Freeland    42,031
Mon. 9 @ Was 0-2 6-4 M. Scherzer J. Teheran    19,528
Tue. 10 @ Was 1-4 6-5 S. Strasburg M. Foltynewicz R. Madson  19,357
Wed. 11 @ Was 5-3 7-5 S. Carle R. Madson    21,109
Fri. 13 @ ChC 4-0 8-5 A. Sanchez Y. Darvish    29,775
Sat. 14 @ ChC 10-14 8-6 J. Wilson J. Ramirez    36,788
Mon. 16 Phi 2-1 9-6 J. Teheran A. Nola A. Vizcaino  17,812
Tue. 17 Phi 1-5 9-7 H. Neris J. Ramirez    17,913
Wed. 18 Phi 7-3 10-7 B. McCarthy V. Velasquez    22,135
Thu. 19 NYM 12-4 11-7 M. Wisler M. Harvey    23,610
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 20 vs. NYM 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  SNY/FSSO S. Newcomb (1-1) N. Syndergaard (2-0)
Sat. 21 vs. NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSSO J. Teheran (1-1) J. deGrom (2-0)
Sun. 22 vs. NYM 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  WPIX/FSSO M. Foltynewicz (1-1) Z. Wheeler (1-1)
Mon. 23 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE B. McCarthy (3-0) S. Romano (0-2)
Tue. 24 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE M. Wisler (1-0) T. Mahle (1-3)
Wed. 25 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE S. Newcomb (1-1) B. Finnegan (0-1)
Thu. 26 at Cin 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSSE/FSOH J. Teheran (1-1) H. Bailey (0-3)
Fri. 27 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSO/NSP+ M. Foltynewicz (1-1) A. Nola (1-1)
Sat. 28 at Phi 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  FSSO/NSPA  
Sun. 29 at Phi 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  FSSO/NSPA  
Last updated Apr. 20, 10:48 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.