MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Seattle Mariners (62-71)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 @ Hou 7-5 62-71 L. Kensing P. Neshek T. Wilhelmsen  18,157
Date Opp Time TVMariners : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 2 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/RTSW T. Walker (10-7) S. Kazmir (7-9)
Fri. 4 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  RTNW/CSCA E. Olmos (1-0) A. Brooks (1-1)
Sat. 5 at Oak 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  RTNW/CSCA F. Hernandez (15-8) J. Chavez (7-13)
Sun. 6 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  RTNW/CSCA H. Iwakuma (6-3) F. Doubront (2-1)
Mon. 7 vs. Tex 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSSW/RTNW R. Elias (4-7) Y. Gallardo (11-9)
Tue. 8 vs. Tex 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSW/RTNW T. Walker (10-7) C. Hamels (2-1)
Wed. 9 vs. Tex 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSW/RTNW E. Olmos (1-0) M. Perez (2-3)
Thu. 10 vs. Tex 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSSW/RTNW F. Hernandez (15-8) D. Holland (2-1)
Fri. 11 vs. Col 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTRM/RTNW  
Sat. 12 vs. Col 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTRM/RTNW  
Sun. 13 vs. Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTRM/RTNW  
Mon. 14 vs. LAA 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSW/RTNW  
Tue. 15 vs. LAA 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSW/RTNW  
Wed. 16 vs. LAA 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSW/RTNW  
Fri. 18 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW  
Sat. 19 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW  
Sun. 20 at Tex 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW  
Tue. 22 at KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSKC  
Wed. 23 at KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSKC  
Thu. 24 at KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSKC  
Fri. 25 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSW  
Sat. 26 at LAA 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSW  
Sun. 27 at LAA TBA  RTNW  
Mon. 28 vs. Hou 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTSW/RTNW  
Tue. 29 vs. Hou 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTSW/RTNW  
Wed. 30 vs. Hou 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTSW/RTNW  
Last updated Sep. 2, 5:25 P.M. ET

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.