MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Yankees (49-48)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ SD 6-7 39-40 C. Rea N. Eovaldi B. Maurer  41,321
Sat. 2 @ SD 1-2 39-41 B. Hand A. Miller    42,315
Sun. 3 @ SD 6-3 40-41 C. Green A. Cashner A. Chapman  42,131
Mon. 4 @ CWS 2-8 40-42 J. Shields C. Sabathia    30,955
Tue. 5 @ CWS 9-0 41-42 M. Tanaka C. Rodon    20,773
Wed. 6 @ CWS 0-5 41-43 M. Gonzalez M. Pineda    21,144
Thu. 7 @ Cle 5-4 42-43 I. Nova T. Bauer A. Chapman  23,848
Fri. 8 @ Cle 2-10 42-44 C. Kluber C. Green    34,045
Sat. 9 @ Cle 7-6 43-44 A. Chapman T. Hunter    32,951
Sun. 10 @ Cle 11-7 44-44 N. Eovaldi C. Carrasco    29,089
Fri. 15 Bos 3-5 44-45 S. Wright M. Pineda K. Uehara  47,439
Sat. 16 Bos 2-5 44-46 E. Rodriguez C. Sabathia K. Uehara  48,329
Sun. 17 Bos 3-1 45-46 M. Tanaka D. Price A. Chapman  42,884
Mon. 18 Bal 2-1 46-46 I. Nova K. Gausman A. Chapman  31,102
Tue. 19 Bal 7-1 47-46 N. Eovaldi V. Worley    31,192
Wed. 20 Bal 5-0 48-46 M. Pineda Y. Gallardo    35,681
Thu. 21 Bal 1-4 48-47 C. Tillman C. Sabathia Z. Britton  42,476
Fri. 22 SF 3-2 49-47 A. Miller J. Osich A. Chapman  45,304
Sat. 23 SF 1-2 49-48 S. Casilla A. Swarzak H. Strickland  46,727
Date Opp Time TVYankees : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 24 vs. SF 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT TBS/CSBA/YES N. Eovaldi (8-6) J. Samardzija (9-5)
Mon. 25 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WPIX/RTSW M. Pineda (4-9) D. Keuchel (6-9)
Tue. 26 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  YES/RTSW C. Sabathia (5-8) D. Fister (10-6)
Wed. 27 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  YES/RTSW M. Tanaka (7-2) L. McCullers (5-4)
Fri. 29 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/SUN I. Nova (7-5) J. Odorizzi (4-5)
Sat. 30 at TB 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/SUN N. Eovaldi (8-6) D. Smyly (2-11)
Sun. 31 at TB 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  WPIX/SUN  
Last updated Jul. 24, 1:49 A.M. ET

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.