MLB Baseball

Milwaukee Brewers (6-5)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 Min 6-5 1-0 J. Hader R. Dobnak    11,740
Sat. 3 Min 0-2 1-1 J. Berrios C. Burnes A. Colome  11,383
Sun. 4 Min 2-8 1-2 M. Pineda A. Houser    10,666
Mon. 5 @ ChC 3-5 1-3 T. Williams B. Anderson A. Mills  10,343
Tue. 6 @ ChC 4-0 2-3 F. Peralta A. Alzolay    10,343
Wed. 7 @ ChC 4-2 3-3 J. Hader B. Workman B. Boxberger  10,343
Thu. 8 @ StL 1-3 3-4 G. Gallegos D. Rasmussen A. Reyes  13,328
Sat. 10 @ StL 9-5 4-4 A. Houser C. Martinez    13,304
Sun. 11 @ StL 9-3 5-4 B. Anderson D. Ponce de Leon    13,176
Mon. 12 ChC 6-3 6-4 F. Peralta A. Alzolay J. Hader  11,209
Tue. 13 ChC 2-3 6-5 P. Strop B. Suter C. Kimbrel  11,025
Date Opp Time TVBrewers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 14 vs. ChC 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSWI/MARQ C. Burnes (0-1) J. Arrieta (2-0)
Fri. 16 vs. Pit 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT A. Houser (1-1) J. Brubaker (1-0)
Sat. 17 vs. Pit 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT B. Anderson (1-1) T. Cahill (0-1)
Sun. 18 vs. Pit 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT F. Peralta (2-0) C. Kuhl (0-1)
Mon. 19 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD B. Woodruff (0-0) J. Musgrove (2-0)
Tue. 20 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD C. Burnes (0-1) C. Paddack (0-1)
Wed. 21 at SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD A. Houser (1-1)
Fri. 23 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ B. Anderson (1-1) T. Williams (1-1)
Sat. 24 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ F. Peralta (2-0) A. Alzolay (0-2)
Sun. 25 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ  
Mon. 26 vs. Mia 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL  
Tue. 27 vs. Mia 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL  
Wed. 28 vs. Mia 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSWI/BSFL  
Thu. 29 vs. LAD 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA  
Fri. 30 vs. LAD 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA  
Last updated Apr. 14, 12:23 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.