MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Kansas City Royals (8-2)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Wed. 1 vs. LAD 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  SNLA 4-4
Fri. 3 at Hou 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT   11-1
Sat. 4 at Hou 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT   3-1
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 6 CWS 10-1 1-0 Y. Ventura J. Samardzija    40,085
Wed. 8 CWS 7-5 2-0 W. Davis Z. Putnam G. Holland  23,385
Thu. 9 CWS 4-1 3-0 E. Volquez J. Danks G. Holland  20,236
Fri. 10 @ LAA 4-2 4-0 J. Vargas H. Santiago W. Davis  44,489
Sat. 11 @ LAA 6-4 5-0 J. Guthrie J. Weaver G. Holland  44,154
Sun. 12 @ LAA 9-2 6-0 Y. Ventura C. Wilson    37,060
Mon. 13 @ Min 12-3 7-0 D. Duffy T. May    40,123
Wed. 15 @ Min 1-3 7-1 K. Gibson E. Volquez G. Perkins  21,362
Thu. 16 @ Min 5-8 7-2 T. Milone J. Vargas G. Perkins  17,449
Fri. 17 Oak 6-4 8-2 W. Davis D. Otero G. Holland  39,228
Date Opp Time TVRoyals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 18 vs. Oak 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSCA/FSKC Y. Ventura (2-0) J. Hahn (0-1)
Sun. 19 vs. Oak 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  CSCA/FSKC D. Duffy (1-0) S. Kazmir (2-0)
Mon. 20 vs. Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC E. Volquez (1-1) K. Gibson (1-1)
Tue. 21 vs. Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC J. Vargas (1-1) T. Milone (2-0)
Wed. 22 vs. Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC J. Guthrie (1-0) M. Pelfrey (0-0)
Thu. 23 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSKC/CSCh Y. Ventura (2-0) C. Sale (1-0)
Fri. 24 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSKC/WGN D. Duffy (1-0) J. Quintana (1-0)
Sat. 25 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSKC/CSCh  
Sun. 26 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSKC/CSCh  
Mon. 27 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh  
Tue. 28 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh  
Wed. 29 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh  
Thu. 30 vs. Det 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC  
Last updated Apr. 18, 2:23 A.M. ET

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.