MLB Baseball

Cleveland Guardians (60-52)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Ari 6-5 53-49 S. Hentges M. Melancon    13,707
Tue. 2 Ari 3-6 53-50 Z. Gallen T. McKenzie I. Kennedy  14,471
Wed. 3 Ari 7-4 54-50 S. Bieber T. Henry    18,642
Thu. 4 Hou 0-6 54-51 J. Verlander Z. Plesac    16,808
Fri. 5 Hou 3-9 54-52 F. Valdez H. Gaddis    24,712
Sat. 6 Hou 4-1 55-52 C. Quantrill L. Garcia    25,327
Sun. 7 Hou 1-0 56-52 T. McKenzie C. Javier E. Clase  22,688
Tue. 9 @ Det 5-2 57-52 S. Bieber T. Alexander E. Clase  16,359
Wed. 10 @ Det 3-2 58-52 B. Shaw D. Hutchison E. Clase  16,560
Thu. 11 @ Det 4-3 59-52 E. De Los Santos G. Soto B. Shaw  19,036
Fri. 12 @ Tor 8-0 60-52 C. Quantrill J. Berrios    41,677
Date Opp Time TVGuardians : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 13 at Tor 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT BSGL/RSN/MLBN T. McKenzie (8-8) M. White (0-1)
Sun. 14 at Tor 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET13:37 ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST11:37 AM CST1:07 PM VEN21:37 UAE11:37 AM CT BSGL/RSN/MLBN S. Bieber (7-6) K. Gausman (8-8)
Mon. 15 vs. Det 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT BSDT/BSGL/MLBN A. Civale (2-5) D. Hutchison (1-6)
Mon. 15 vs. Det 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL
Tue. 16 vs. Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL Z. Plesac (2-10) G. Hill (2-3)
Wed. 17 vs. Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL C. Quantrill (9-5)
Fri. 19 vs. CWS 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL T. McKenzie (8-8) L. Lynn (2-5)
Sat. 20 vs. CWS 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL S. Bieber (7-6) J. Cueto (4-5)
Sun. 21 vs. CWS 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST10:05 AM CST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE10:05 AM CT  PEAC A. Civale (2-5) D. Cease (12-5)
Tue. 23 at SD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSGL Z. Plesac (2-10) M. Clevinger (4-4)
Wed. 24 at SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSD/BSGL  
Thu. 25 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  YouT  
Fri. 26 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATV+  
Sat. 27 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT FS1/RTNW/BSGL  
Sun. 28 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSGL  
Tue. 30 vs. Bal 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/MASN  
Wed. 31 vs. Bal 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/MASN  
Last updated Aug. 13, 1:48 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.