MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago White Sox (45-71)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Tor 4-8 41-63 M. Stroman M. Pelfrey    14,622
Wed. 2 Tor 1-5 41-64 J. Happ D. Holland R. Osuna  20,878
Thu. 3 @ Bos 5-9 41-65 R. Porcello M. Gonzalez    37,442
Fri. 4 @ Bos 2-3 41-66 H. Hembree A. Bummer    36,612
Sat. 5 @ Bos 1-4 41-67 D. Pomeranz J. Shields C. Kimbrel  36,599
Sun. 6 @ Bos 3-6 41-68 D. Fister M. Pelfrey C. Kimbrel  37,283
Tue. 8 Hou 8-5 42-68 D. Holland D. Keuchel T. Clippard  13,974
Wed. 9 Hou 7-1 43-68 M. Gonzalez C. McHugh    14,824
Thu. 10 Hou 3-2 44-68 D. Holmberg F. Martes    18,034
Fri. 11 KC 6-3 45-68 A. Bummer D. Duffy T. Clippard  18,137
Sat. 12 KC 4-5 45-69 S. Alexander A. Bummer K. Herrera  20,413
Sun. 13 KC 6-14 45-70 J. Vargas D. Holland    27,351
Tue. 15 @ LAD 1-6 45-71 B. Morrow J. Minaya    46,385
Date Opp Time TVWhite Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 16 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  CSCh/SNLA C. Rodón (1-4) Y. Darvish (2-0)
Thu. 17 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  CSN+/FSSW R. López (0-0) T. Ross (3-2)
Fri. 18 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  CSCh/FSSW J. Shields (2-4) A. Cashner (7-9)
Sat. 19 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSSW D. Holland (6-12) M. Pérez (7-10)
Sun. 20 at Tex 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  CSCh/FSSW M. González (6-10) A. Griffin (6-3)
Mon. 21 vs. Min 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  FSN/WGN C. Rodón (1-4) K. Gibson (6-9)
Mon. 21 vs. Min 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSN/CSCh  
Tue. 22 vs. Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSN R. López (0-0) J. Berríos (10-5)
Wed. 23 vs. Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSN+/FSN J. Shields (2-4) E. Santana (12-7)
Thu. 24 vs. Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN  
Fri. 25 vs. Det 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSDT  
Sat. 26 vs. Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSDT  
Sun. 27 vs. Det 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT  
Tue. 29 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSN  
Wed. 30 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN  
Thu. 31 at Min 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSN  
Last updated Aug. 16, 12:51 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.