MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Baltimore Orioles (31-67)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ TB 3-6 24-60 A. Kolarek B. Kline J. Alvarado  20,441
Tue. 2 @ TB 3-6 24-61 C. Morton A. Wojciechowski    20,925
Wed. 3 @ TB 9-6 25-61 M. Givens J. Alvarado S. Armstrong  21,545
Fri. 5 @ Tor 4-1 26-61 D. Bundy A. Sanchez P. Fry  20,530
Sat. 6 @ Tor 8-1 27-61 A. Cashner C. Richard    22,405
Sun. 7 @ Tor 1-6 27-62 T. Thornton A. Wojciechowski    22,487
Fri. 12 TB 4-16 27-63 Y. Chirinos D. Bundy    22,422
Sat. 13 TB 2-1 28-63 R. Bleier C. Poche M. Givens  22,596
Sat. 13 TB 4-12 28-64 C. Morton J. Means    24,810
Sun. 14 TB 1-4 28-65 R. Yarbrough T. Eshelman E. Pagan  14,082
Tue. 16 Was 1-8 28-66 A. Voth A. Wojciechowski    23,362
Wed. 17 Was 9-2 29-66 G. Ynoa W. Suero M. Givens  20,786
Fri. 19 Bos 11-2 30-66 J. Means D. Price    18,243
Sat. 20 Bos 6-17 30-67 R. Porcello T. Eshelman    21,339
Sun. 21 Bos 5-0 31-67 A. Wojciechowski A. Cashner    18,173
Date Opp Time TVOrioles : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 22 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 A. Brooks (2-3) R. Ray (8-6)
Tue. 23 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 D. Bundy (4-11) M. Kelly (7-9)
Wed. 24 at Ari 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 J. Means (8-5) T. Clarke (2-3)
Thu. 25 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  MASN/FSW T. Eshelman (0-2)
Fri. 26 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  MAS2/FSW A. Wojciechowski (1-3) G. Canning (3-5)
Sat. 27 at LAA 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  MAS2/FSW A. Brooks (2-3) D. Peters (2-0)
Sun. 28 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  MAS2/FSW D. Bundy (4-11) F. Peña (7-3)
Mon. 29 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/MAS2 J. Means (8-5) D. Lamet (0-2)
Tue. 30 at SD 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSSD/MAS2 T. Eshelman (0-2) E. Lauer (5-7)
Last updated Jul. 22, 1:15 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.